Mr. Saturday Morning.

I would die for my Nillas. It's okay... I said "Nillas." It's not like I said "Nillers." That would be offensive.

I’ve come across a few terms that I should have known about sooner but I’m clearly late to the party on these.

GFE: Girl Friend Experience. This is when a prostitute treats her client like a girlfriend. This usually, according to various sources, involves condomless sex, blow jobs, cuddling, and sleeping in with the client.

I find great irony in this as a lot of husbands and boyfriends probably long for the “DWE” experience: Dirty Whore Experience. I imagine this as being sex, no talking, then leaving immediately afterwards:

Gallant: Hey, Goofus. My wife did the greatest thing in bed last night:

Goofus: What was it? Did she stick a finger in your ass?

Gallant: What? No… Jesus Christ dude, where did that come from?

Goofus: Never mind… what then?

Gallant: She left.

Goofus: She left?

Gallant: Yes.I got the DWE! We had sex and then afterwards she got up, got dressed, took some money out of my wallet while I pretended to sleep and then she fucking left the house.

Goofus: Dude… that’s hot. What did you do then?

Gallant: I watched Family Guy reruns and jerked off until I fell asleep.

Goofus: When’s she coming back?

Gallant: Hopefully in time to make dinner. I… I don’t know how to work the Crock Pot.

Goofus and Gallant Cartoon Spoof

Not my work... but nicely done.

Another term I’ve heard for years but never knew the definition. From Urban Dictionary:

Superman: When you are mad at your wife or girlfriend for not having sex with you. So when she falls asleep you masturbate and ejaculate on her back. After that, stick the bedsheet on to her back and when she wakes up it’s stuck to the ejaculate and she is, in effect, wearing a cape (like Superman).

Leave a comment